Jayso drops 14-Track masterpiece titled “0106, Volume 4 (LP)”

Jayso 0106 Volume 4

Jayso is back again with the fourth edition of his 0106 series. This year however, unlike the previous 3, Jayso released a full-length album.

On May 13th 2019, Jayso tweeted “Monday May 13th and I still don’t know if I’m gonna drop a 0106 Volume 4 tape”. The tweet went viral with fans, artists and producers responding asking him to do it. 

According to Jayso, he wasn’t inspired to create music before the tweet but after the positive feedback, he went straight to work. Jayso filmed the entire process and shared it with his fans so they witness the entire creative process. 


After spending 2 weeks in the studio, this is what the Skillions general prepared. A 14-track masterpiece featuring gifted Ghanaian artists such as Pappy Kojo, Kwesi Arthur, Cina Soul, Kojo Cue, Shaker, Maayaa, Copta, Magnom, Tinuke, Titi Owusu and J.Derobie. In such little time, he was able to feature international acts like Sway Dasafo, Moelogo, Don, TJ & Kobi Onyame. The “0106 Cypher” features 6 gifted emcees on the rise. The producers also did an amazing job. 

An excellent project overall. We look forward to Volume 5.


Kwame Agyei (Cue)

Blogger, Digital Marketer & Med. Practitioner. Proud African reader, lover of nature and poetry. Blogging chose me unaware and I inked the contract with love.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We understand that ads can be inconvenient, but they are essential for maintaining this website. Please consider allowing ads to continue using our services. Thank you for your understanding.