IWAN Releases Tracklist For “We Are gods” Album

IWAN Releases Tracklist For “We Are gods” Album

Reggae/Dancehall artiste Iwan is set to release his 7th album on September 12, and as part of preparations towards the launch comes the list of songs making the album.

“We Are gods” is a 17 track album of riddims and individual productions featuring Black Omolo, Sista Afia, Renner, AK Songstress, G Marliee and Zion Rebels of Ethiopia.
Production credit to Appietus, KvBangerz, Ras Alula, Irie Itez Studios, SpankyBeatz, BrainyBeatz, KingOne Beatz, Lexi Beatz, among others.

See list below:


Kwame Agyei (Cue)

Blogger, Digital Marketer & Med. Practitioner. Proud African reader, lover of nature and poetry. Blogging chose me unaware and I inked the contract with love.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker