Kofi Jamar Announces Release Date And Tracklist for “The Truth” EP

Kofi Jamar
Kofi Jamar

Rising into the mainstream music market over the past few months, music talent Kofi Jamar has hinted the release of his first studio project of an EP.

Titled “The Truth”, the 6-track body of work with a single feature is announced to be officially released on Friday, 22nd of May, 2020.

The Truth EP - Tracklist
The Truth EP – Tracklist

The young rapper cum singer has promised bringing to his audience nothing but good music and sounds from multiple genres.


The GADone signed music artiste took to his social media platform to make this announcement.

Kofi Jamar recently released his biggest hiphop collaboration “In The City” with Ice Prince and Khaligraph Jones.

Kwame Agyei (Cue)

Blogger, Digital Marketer & Med. Practitioner. Proud African reader, lover of nature and poetry. Blogging chose me unaware and I inked the contract with love.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

We understand that ads can be inconvenient, but they are essential for maintaining this website. Please consider allowing ads to continue using our services. Thank you for your understanding.