New Music: Raging Fyah – “Better Tomorrow” (Audio & Video)

Ragging Fyah – Better Tomorrow

Jamaican Grammy nominated Reggae Group, Raging Fyah, is out with a new single “Better Tomorrow”.

With “Journey” (real name, Odean Rickets), as the Group’s new Lead Singer, the Group takes on the positive cause as usual preaching another good message to the world. In these times where wars and different conflicts have embattled mankind and the universe, Raging Fyah still injects a message of hope into a “Better Tomorrow” for all and sundry; the message is well communicated in their new single here below. A clean official video too was shot for it to paint the perfect picture for the eyes, not just the ears.


Watch “Better Tomorrow” on

Below is the complete group line up/credits;

Odean ‘Journey’ Rickets – Lead
Delroy ‘Pele’ Hamilton – Bass
Demar ‘Demz’ Gayle – Keyboards
Anthony ‘Tony’ Watson – Drums
Nicolas ‘Grossy’ Groskopf – Guitars.

Raging Fyah – Better Tomorrow

[Download ##download##]

Kwame Agyei (Cue)

Blogger, Digital Marketer & Med. Practitioner. Proud African reader, lover of nature and poetry. Blogging chose me unaware and I inked the contract with love.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker